Training Description

The Salt and Light Citizenship Certificate Training Program
Training is open for all people who attend church and want to know how to make a difference both in their church and outside in the community. Have you been able to share our ministry with your pastor?  Has he appointed you as leader?  If so, this training will certify you as an authorized Salt and Light representative and entitle your church to all the benefits of our program.  We make it easy for you, your church and pastor to be part of a solution to the moral decline in America.  Sign-up to get trained.

Preserve Our Culture Through Biblical Citizenship
What is a Salt and Light Citizenship Ministry?

Best-Training-Binder-Brochu

S&L-training_cert_ just_rick

 

 

 

 

 

 

Salt and Light is a grassroots citizenship ministry that mobilizes like-minded concerned citizens and pastors – nationwide – across Christian denominations. We are here to take action and be bold on public policies that are undermining our Christian faith, our family values and constitutional liberties.  The Salt and Light Council is a vital ministry that touches pastors and churches in a fresh way. It is an incredible resource for building communities of believers who are active in biblical citizenship outreach. This is also leading churches into many avenues of practical service in their towns and cities.

In a grounded, balanced and biblical manner….Salt and Light is effectively mobilizing folks within the church to pray and take action on God’s non-negotiable biblical moral values personally, as well as in the public arena, in a way that will not overwhelm or distract you or your congregation. We distill down the overwhelming amount of issues into manageable bits.  Salt and Light takes the pressure off of Pastor’s to create and sustain a new ministry, allowing you to focus on the core of your vision while at the same time giving your members a chance to pray and act strategically on the vital issues of our day.  This is a turnkey ministry which trains and equips your assigned leader to develop a Salt and Light Citizenship Ministry following the acronym PETER (Pray, Educate, Take Action, Elections, Restoration). We provide monthly support and motivation. All material is legally vetted and biblically sound.

 

SaltLightRock7WEB GROUP TRAINING:

Thursday, Sept. 3rd, 2015 – 1pm-6pm PT, 3pm-8pm CT, 4pm-9pm ET
Check in 15 minutes before Actual Training Time
12:45pm PT, 2:45pm CT, 3:45pm ET – Check in

 

To get more information call 888-725-8654,  Contact us at: admin@saltandlightcouncil.org

TRAINING FILLS UP QUICKLY!

[button link=”http://grouptraining.saltandlightcouncil.org/register-for-training/” size=”1″ color=”orange” rounded=”10″]Click Here To Register[/button]